ADMINISTRATIVE UNIT

Stanley E. Weinstein, Executive Director,  Stanley.Weinstein@maryland.gov
Donna Ridgell, Administrative Aide Donna.Ridgell@maryland.gov
Riya Rahman, Database Specialist  Riya.Rahman@maryland.gov
Lillian Reese, Legislative and Regulations Coordinator  Lillian.Reese@maryland.gov
Rhonda L. Edwards, Assistant Attorney General Rhonda.Edwards@maryland.gov

CERTIFICATION & LICENSING UNIT

Gloria Jean Hammel, Director of Certification & Licensing Gloria.Hammel@maryland.gov
Tyrone Willoughby Jr, Social Work Supervisor Tyrone.Willoughby@maryland.gov
Njeri Clay, Staff Social Work Njeri.Clay@maryland.gov
Beverly J. Lewis, Licensing Coordinator Beverly.Lewis@maryland.gov
Louise Bohle, Licensing Coordinator Louise.Bohle@maryland.gov
Deborah Evans, Licensing Coordinator Deborah.Evans@maryland.gov

CONTINUING EDUCATION UNIT

Gail A. Wowk, Director, Planning & Continuing Education Gail.Wowk@maryland.gov
Stacie Rigby, Continuing Education Associate Stacie.Rigby@maryland.gov

COMPLIANCE UNIT

Kara Brooks-Tyson, Director of Compliance  kara.brooks-tyson@maryland.gov
Garcia Gilmore, Investigator Garcia.Gilmore@maryland.gov
Earnest Ford, Investigator  Earnest.Ford1@maryland.gov