ADMINISTRATIVE UNIT

Daphne McClellan, Executive Director Daphne.Mcclellan@maryland.gov​
Donna Ridgell, Administrative Aide Donna.Ridgell@maryland.gov
Lillian Reese, Legislative and Regulations Coordinator  Lillian.Reese@maryland.gov
Rhonda L. Edwards, Assistant Attorney General Rhonda.Edwards@maryland.gov
Lee Nguyen, Database Specialist Lee.Nguyen@maryland.gov​
Administrative Specialist/Fiscal - VACANT


CERTIFICATION & LICENSING UNIT

Gloria Jean Hammel, Director of Certification & Licensing Gloria.Hammel@maryland.gov
Njeri Clay, Staff Social Worker Njeri.Clay@maryland.gov
Barbara Smith-Hamilton, Licensing Coordinator bsmith-hamilton@maryland.gov​ 
Louise Bohle, Licensing Coordinator Louise.Bohle@maryland.gov
Licensing Coordinator -VACANT
Social Work Supervisor - VACANT


CONTINUING EDUCATION UNIT

Gail A. Wowk, Director, Planning & Continuing Education Gail.Wowk@maryland.gov
Stacie Rigby, Continuing Education Associate Stacie.Rigby@maryland.gov

COMPLIANCE UNIT

Kara Brooks-Tyson, Director of Compliance  Kara.Brooks-T​yson@maryland.gov
Garcia Gilmore, Investigator Garcia.Gilmore@maryland.gov
Earnest Ford, Investigator Earnest.Ford1@maryland.gov ​