Contact Us

Center for Chronic Disease Prevention and Control

201 West Preston Street, 3rd Floor

Baltimore, MD 21201​

mdh.chronicdiseaseinfo@maryland.gov

Center Leadership

Kristi Pier, MHS, MCHES
Director
kristi.pier@maryland.gov

​Center Staff

​​Kathleen Graham, MHS, MSW
Health Systems Team Manager
kathleen.graham@maryland.gov ​​

Brad Knight, MPH
Epidemiologist
bradley.knight@maryland.gov


Alan Alvarado, MPH​
Epidemiologist
alan.alvarado@maryland.gov 

Christine Lord, MPH
Health Systems Coordinator​
christine.lord@maryland.gov

Amy Osborne, MS, CNS, LDN
Diabetes Lead
amy.osborne1@maryland.gov

Miranda Ouellete, MPH, CHES
Inclusion Coordinator
miranda.ouellette@maryland.gov​

Jessica Rose-Malm, MA
Health Policy Analyst
jessica.rose-malm@maryland.gov 

Jennifer Schindler, MSW 
Diabetes Coordinator
jennifer.schindler@maryland.gov

Christa Thornton, MPH
Program Coordinator
christa.thornton@maryland.gov

Sarah Wagner, MPH, LDN
Evaluator
sarahl.wagner@maryland.gov