Maryland Loan Assistance Repayment Program Advisory Council for Physicians and Physician Assistants​

Members (as of October 20, 2022)

Chair of Health Services Cost Review Commission or designeeAllan Pack
Chair of Maryland Health Care Commission or designeeMelanie Cavaliere
President of Maryland Hospital Association or designeeErin Dorrien
Dean of University of Maryland School of Medicine or designeeDonna Parker, M.D.
Dean of Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine or designeeJessica Bienstock
President of MedChi or designeeGene Ransom
Representative of the Maryland Primary Care OfficeElizabeth Vaidya
Representative of Maryland Board of PhysiciansDamean Freas, D.O.
Representative of Maryland Academy of Physician AssistantsRick Rohrs, PA-C