Board of Professional Counselors

Board Contact Information:

4201 Patterson Avenue
Baltimore, Maryland 21215-2299
Phone: 410-764-4732
Fax:410-358-1610

 

Staff

Kimberly B. Link, Interim Executive Director kimberly.link@maryland.gov

Anna Sullivan, Licensure Administrator anna.sullivan@maryland.gov

Janice Isaac, Licensure Coordinator janice.isaac@maryland.gov  

Skip Bedics, Investigator III skip.bedics@maryland.gov  

Sandra Boxley, Office Secretary sandra.boxley@maryland.gov

Tawana Brown, Trainee Coordinator tawana.brown@maryland.gov

 

Office hours are Monday through Friday 8:30 to 4:00 p.m. ​

​​​​​​​​​​​​