Board of Professional Counselors and Therapists:

4201 Patterson Avenue, Suite 316
Baltimore, Maryland 21215-2299
Phone: 410-764-4732
Fax:410-358-1610

 

Board Staff

Tony W. Torain, J.D., D.Min., Executive Director tonyw.torain@maryland.gov

Danielle Vallone, Compliance Manager danielle.vallone@maryland.gov

Anna Sullivan, Marriage & Family Licensing Coordinator anna.sullivan@maryland.gov

Janice Isaac, Alcohol & Drug/ Art Therapy Licensing Coordinator janice.isaac@maryland.gov  

Sandra Boxley, Professional Counselor Licensing Coordinator sandra.boxley@maryland.gov

Tawana Brown, Alcohol & Drug Trainee/ Licensed Behavior Analyst Coordinator tawana.brown@maryland.gov

Anna Weinfield, Board Secretary Anna.Weinfield@maryland.gov

Alexandria Langston, Professional Counselor Licensing Coordinator alexandriam.langston@maryland.gov

Shelly-Ann Barnes, Investigator shelly-ann.barnes@maryland.gov

Ryan Dixon, Investigator Ryan.Dixon@maryland.gov

Barbara Tanner, Investigator Barbara.Tanner@maryland.gov

Frances A. Cipriotti, Administrator frances.cipriotti@maryland.gov

Lillian Reese, Legislative Analyst lillian.reese@maryland.gov


 

Office hours are Monday through Friday 8:30 to 4:00 p.m. ​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​