Board of Professional Counselors and Therapists:

4201 Patterson Avenue
Baltimore, Maryland 21215-2299
Phone: 410-764-4732
Fax:410-358-1610

 

Board Staff

Kimberly B. Link, Executive Director kimberly.link@maryland.gov

Anna Sullivan, Administrative Officer anna.sullivan@maryland.gov

Janice Isaac, Licensing Coordinator janice.isaac@maryland.gov  

Sandra Boxley, Licensing Coordinator sandra.boxley@maryland.gov

Tawana Brown, Licensing Coordinator tawana.brown@maryland.gov

Alexandria M. Langston, Licensing Coordinator alexandriam.langston@maryland.gov

Ryan Heisler, Administrative Specialist ryan.heisler@maryland.gov

Danielle Vallone, Compliance Manager danielle.vallone@maryland.gov

Shelly-Ann Barnes, Investigator shelly-ann.barnes@maryland.gov

Frances A. Cipriotti, Administrator frances.cipriotti@maryland.gov

Lillian Reese, Legislative Analyst lillian.reese@maryland.gov

Swagata Pramanik, DP Programmer Analyst swagata.pramanik@maryland.gov

 

Office hours are Monday through Friday 8:30 to 4:00 p.m. ​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​