There is no image to display

Board Meeting Dates 2019 / 2020

Regular Session Meetings begin at 1:00pm
Thursday, December 12
Thursday, January 9
Thursday, February 13
Thursday, March 12
Thursday, April 9
Thursday, May 14
Thursday, June 11
Thursday, July 9
Thursday, September 10
Thursday, October 8
Thursday, November 12
Thursday, December 10

---Open Session Agenda---

---Open Session Minutes---

Board Notices

Governor's Office 

Board Office

Board of Podiatric Medical Examiners
4201 Patterson Avenue
Baltimore, Md. 21215-2299

Toll Free Number: 1-866-253-8461
Phone: 410-764-4785
Fax: 410-358-3083