Board Meeting Dates 2019

Regular Session Meetings begin at 1:00pm
Thursday, January 10
Thursday, February 14
Thursday, March 14
Thursday, April 4
Thursday, May 9
Thursday, June 13
Thursday, July 11
Thursday, September 12
Thursday, October 10
Thursday, November 14
Thursday, December 12

---Open Session Agenda---

---Open Session Minutes---

Board Notices

Governor's Office 

Board Office

Board of Podiatric Medical Examiners
4201 Patterson Avenue
Baltimore, Md. 21215-2299

Toll Free Number: 1-866-253-8461
Phone: 410-764-4785
Fax: 410-358-3083