• English

    Google Translate Disclaimer

    The Maryland Department of Information Technology (“DoIT”) offers translations of the content through Google Translate. Because Google Translate is an external website, DoIT does not control the quality or accuracy of translated content. All DoIT content is filtered through Google Translate which may result in unexpected and unpredictable degradation of portions of text, images and the general appearance on translated pages. Google Translate may maintain unique privacy and use policies. These policies are not controlled by DoIT and are not associated with DoIT’s privacy and use policies. After selecting a translation option, users will be notified that they are leaving DoIT’s website. Users should consult the original English content on DoIT’s website if there are any questions about the translated content.

    DoIT uses Google Translate to provide language translations of its content. Google Translate is a free, automated service that relies on data and technology to provide its translations. The Google Translate feature is provided for informational purposes only. Translations cannot be guaranteed as exact or without the inclusion of incorrect or inappropriate language. Google Translate is a third-party service and site users will be leaving DoIT to utilize translated content. As such, DoIT does not guarantee and does not accept responsibility for, the accuracy, reliability, or performance of this service nor the limitations provided by this service, such as the inability to translate specific files like PDFs and graphics (e.g. .jpgs, .gifs, etc.).

    DoIT provides Google Translate as an online tool for its users, but DoIT does not directly endorse the website or imply that it is the only solution available to users. All site visitors may choose to use alternate tools for their translation needs. Any individuals or parties that use DoIT content in translated form, whether by Google Translate or by any other translation services, do so at their own risk. DoIT is not liable for any loss or damages arising out of, or issues related to, the use of or reliance on translated content. DoIT assumes no liability for any site visitor’s activities in connection with use of the Google Translate functionality or content.

    The Google Translate service is a means by which DoIT offers translations of content and is meant solely for the convenience of non-English speaking users of the website. The translated content is provided directly and dynamically by Google; DoIT has no direct control over the translated content as it appears using this tool. Therefore, in all contexts, the English content, as directly provided by DoIT is to be held authoritative.

    Local Unit Administrator Contact Information

    Allegany CountyAlison Robinsonalison.robinson@maryland.gov301-759-5019
    Allegany CountyBrenda Caldwellbrenda.caldwell@maryland.gov301-759-5239
    Anne Arundel County* Kelly Paynehdpayn20@aacounty.org410-409-6896
    Anne Arundel CountyDebbie Saylorhdsayl99@aacounty.org 410-222-4495
    Anne Arundel CountyDebra Currohdcurr11@aacounty.org410-222-7187
    Baltimore CityKay Websterkay.webster@baltimorecity.gov443-984-2618
    Baltimore CityKimberly EshlemanKimberly.Eshleman@baltimorecity.gov443-984-2620
    Baltimore CityNicole Bradburynicole.bradbury@baltimorecity.gov410-396-3972
    Baltimore CountyKathleen Longkelong@baltimorecountymd.gov410-887-2145
    Baltimore CountyTerry Sapptsapp@baltimorecountymd.gov410-887-2428
    Calvert CountySarah Chesnutsarah.chesnut@maryland.gov410-535-5400
    Calvert CountySarah Goddardsarah.goddard@maryland.gov443-684-9223
    Caroline CountyTina Pitner-Kintopmary.kintop@maryland.gov410-479-8006
    Carroll CountyCheryl Webbcheryl.webb@maryland.gov410-876-4817
    Carroll CountyConnie Dellospedaleconnie.dellospedale@maryland.gov410-876-4965
    Cecil CountyDenise Hilldenise.hill@maryland.gov443-245-3757
    Cecil CountyPaula Ballpaula.ball@maryland.gov443-245-3749
    Charles CountyMary Lillymary.lilly@maryland.gov240-435-0274
    Dorchester CountyHannah Mayhewhannah.mayhew@maryland.gov443-205-2275
    Frederick CountyAllison Koehlerakoehler@frederickcountymd.gov301-600-6035
    Frederick CountyTodd Johnsontjohnson2@frederickcountymd.gov301-600-6033
    Garrett CountyEric Cvetnickeric.cvetnick@maryland.gov301-334-7773
    Garrett CountyShelley Argabriteshelley.argabrite@maryland.gov 
    Harford CountyLisa Swanklisa.swank@maryland.gov410-877-1028
    Howard CountyRandell Youngryoung@howardcountymd.gov
    Howard CountyStephanie Benavidessbenavides@howardcountymd.gov
    Kent CountyAshley Boylesashley.boyles@maryland.gov410-778-7035
    Kent CountyMarybeth Kosowskymary.kosowsky@maryland.gov410-778-2145
    Kent CountyRobert Glennroberta.glenn@maryland.gov410-778-1050
    Maryland Defense ForceHarold Baileyhbailey@mddf.maryland.gov443-742-7693
    Montgomery CountyJeremy CostinJeremy.costin@montgomerycountymd.gov
    Montgomery CountyMark ArsenaultMark.Arsenault@montgomerycountymd.gov
    Prince George's CountyMatthew Jonesmjones1@co.pg.md.us
    Prince George's CountyMegan SlatonMASlaton@co.pg.md.us240-484-3729
    Queen Anne's CountyElizabeth Coppelizabeth.copp@maryland.gov410-758-2838 ext 4458
    Queen Anne's CountyLindsay McDonaldlindsay.mcdonald@maryland.gov443-262-4440
    Somerset CountyChristopher Osmentchristopher.osment@maryland.gov443-523-1700
    Somerset CountyLeah Tomlinsleah.tomlins@maryland.gov443-523-1700
    St. Mary's CountyKatie Wellskatherine.wells@maryland.gov301-475-6701
    St. Mary's CountyTerry Prochnowterry.prochnow@maryland.gov301-475-4319
    State MRCKaren Hopperkaren.hopper1@maryland.gov443-628-6554
    Talbot CountyRichard Taylorrichard.taylor1@maryland.gov443-439-9189
    Washington CountyCaitlin Weemscaitlinm.weems@maryland.gov240-313-3357
    Washington CountyTimothy Abetimothy.abe@maryland.gov240-313-3244
    Wicomico CountyLori Brewsterlori.brewster@maryland.gov410-543-6930
    Wicomico CountyOlivia Butlerolivia.butler@maryland.gov410-543-6943 ext 12156
    Wicomico CountyPamela Thompsonpamela.thompson@maryland.gov410-543-6932
    Worcester CountyRobyn TyTomi-Daltonrobyn.tytomi-dalton@maryland.gov410-632-1100 ext 1285
    Worcester CountySarah Milligansarah.milligan@maryland.gov(410) 632-1100 ext 1005