Contact Information for the Office of Capital Planning, Budgeting and Engineering Services  


Atif Chaudhry, Director 
410-767-6821 
Atif.Chaudhry@Maryland.gov 

Will Andalora, Deputy Director 
410-767-5926 
William.Andalora@Maryland.gov 

Neil Joshi, Supervisor of Architecture and Engineering Services 
410-767-5925 
Swapnil.Joshi@Maryland.gov 
John Finnessey, Agency Project Manager 
410-767-6862 
JohnC.Finnessy@Maryland.gov 

John Otike, Agency Project Architect 
410-767-6852 
John.Otike@Maryland.gov 

Cathy Ensor, Supervisor of Grants and Real Property 
410-767-6819 
Cathy.Ensor1@Maryland.gov 

Ahmed Awad, Admistrator 
410-767-6589 
Ahmed.Awad@Maryland.gov​