Contact Us


Name Responsibility Area Phone Number E-mail Address
Aaron L. Street Director, OPASS (410) 767-5117 aaron.street@maryland.gov
Vacant Assistant Director for Procurement (410) 767-0974
Larrie Bennett Assistant Director for Administration (410) 767-5816 larrie.bennett@maryland.gov
Queen Davis Chief of Procurement 410-767-5335 queen.davis@maryland.gov
Afua Tisdale

Agency Procurement Specialist Lead

(410) 767-5083 afua.tisdale@maryland.gov
Theresa Ammons Agency Procurement Specialist (410) 767-1361 theresa.ammons@maryland.gov
Tearsa Buckner Agency Procurement Specialist Trainee (410) 767-5892 tearsa.buckner@maryland.gov
Vacant Procurement Consultant (410) 767-5794
Peter Sweet Agency Procurement Specialist Trainee (410) 767-5741 peter.sweet1@maryland.gov
Denise Coates

Agency Procurement Specialist

(410) 767-5981 dcoates@maryland.gov
Joel B. Leberknight

Procurement Consultant

(410) 767-3620 joelb.leberknight@maryland.gov
Vacant Procurement Consultant (410) 767-5794
Anthony Gardner

Agency Procurement Specialist

(410) 767-5190 anthony.gardner@maryland.gov
John Gullucci

Agency Procurement Specialist Lead

(410) 767-5823 john.gullucci@maryland.gov
Jatavia Ruffin Agency Procurement Specialist Trainee (410) 767-1883 jatavia.ruffin1@maryland.gov
Patrice Johnson Agency Procurement Specialist (410) 767-6839 patrice.johnson@maryland.gov
Lauren Dennstaedt Agency Procurement Specialist (410) 767-5134 lauren.dennstaedt@maryland.gov