Southern Maryland Regional Office

The Southern Maryland Regional Office administers services and supports for individuals living in Calvert County, Charles County, Montgomery County, Prince George's County, and St. Mary's County. The office is located in Laurel, Maryland.

Contact Information

Telephone: (301) 362-5100
TDD: (301) 362-5131
Toll Free: (888) 207-2479
FAX: (301) 362-5130
Address: DDA - Southern Maryland Regional Office, 312 Marshall Ave., 7th Floor, Laurel MD 20707
Directions To DDA Southern Maryland Regional Office
Email: smro.dda@maryland.gov

Regional Director
Onesta Duke
onesta.duke@maryland.gov​
(301) 362-5120
Cell (301) 257-1673

Regional Deputy Director
L. Michael Bryan
michael.bryan@maryland.gov
(301) 362-5118
Cell (443) 629-4295

Regional Nurse
Michelle Howell
(301) 362-5109
Cell (301) 523-2363

Regional Quality Enhancement Nurse
John Miller
(301) 362-5130
Cell (443) 525-5458

Director of Financial Information Services
Terrie Logue
terrie.logue@maryland.gov
(301) 362-5125
Cell (410) 409-9311

Director of Coordination of Community Services
Carol Bowman
carol.bowman@maryland.gov
(301) 362-5101
Cell (301) 523-5317

Director of Provider Services
Kianna Blakeney
(301) 362-5114
Cell (410) 726-2782

Director of Program Services
Supreme Green
(301) 362-5100
Cell (443) 928-7329

Director of Quality Enhancement
Mark Celeste
mark.celeste@maryland.gov
(301) 362-5113
Cell (443) 928-7329

Self-Directed Services Lead
Tia Henry
tia.henry2@maryland.gov
(301) 362-5111
Cell (443) 680-7059

Waiver Coordinator
Desiree Pennington
Cell (443) 928-7360

Eligibility Supervisor
Kendall Corrothers
kendall.cazer@maryland.gov
(301) 362-5103
Cell (410) 456-7830

Forensics Lead
Jarvis Williams
Cell (301) 775-0338

Regional Advocacy Specialist
Patricia Porter
Cell (410) 456-8864

Regional Transitioning Youth Lead
Nicole Sheppard
Cell (410) 726-2626​​