Regional Nurses

​Central Maryland Regional Office

Mardi Adams - Quality Enhancement Nurse Administrator
  • Telephone: (410)234-8207
  • Cell: (410)340-9932
  • TDD: (410)363-9430
  • TOLL FREE: 1-877-874-2494
  • FAX: (410)234-8397
  • Address: DDA - Central Maryland Regional Office, 1401 Severn St., Baltimore, MD 21230
  • Electronic mail: Mardi.Adams@maryland.gov
Vacant - Health Services Liaison Nurse

Eastern Shore Regional Office

Naomi Holochwost - Quality Enhancement Nurse Administrator
  • ​Telephone: (410) 572-6236
  • Cell:  (443) 754-0189
  • TDD: 1-800-735-2258
  • TOLL FREE: 1-888-219-0478
  • FAX: (410)572-5988
  • Address: DDA – Eastern Shore Regional Office, 926 Snow Hill Road, Salisbury, MD 21804
  • Electronic mail: naomi.holochwost1@maryland.gov
Ramona Bradley – Health Services Liaison Nurse
  • Telephone: (410) 572-5944
  • Cell:  (443) 235-8569
  • TDD: 1-800-735-2258
  • TOLL FREE: 1-888-219-0478
  • FAX: (410)572-5988
  • Address: DDA – Eastern Shore Regional Office, 926 Snow Hill Road, Salisbury, MD 21804
  • Electronic mail: ramona.bradley@maryland.gov

Southern Maryland Regional Office

John Miller – Quality Enhancement Nurse Administrator
  • Telephone: (443)525-5458
  • TDD: (301)362-5131
  • TOLL FREE: 1-888-207-2479
  • FAX: (301)362-5130
  • Address: DDA - Southern Maryland Regional Office, 312 Marshall Ave., 7th Floor, Laurel MD 20707
  • Electronic Mail: john.miller1@maryland.gov
Vacant – Health Services Liaison Nurse

Western Maryland Regional Office

Wendy Shaffer-Yingling - Quality Enhancement Nurse Administrator
  • Telephone: (240) 313-3872
  • Cell:  (410) 905-9878
  • TDD: 1-800-735-2258
  • TOLL FREE: 1-888-791-0193
  • FAX: (301)791-4019
  • Address: DDA - Western Maryland Regional Office, 1360 Marshall Street, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
  • Electronic Mail:  wendy.shaffer-yingling@maryland.gov
Beth Laisure – Health Services Liaison Nurse
  • Telephone: (240) 313-3872
  • Cell:  (410) 805-2475
  • TDD: 1-800-735-2258
  • TOLL FREE: 1-888-791-0193
  • FAX: (301)791-4019
  • Address: DDA - Western Maryland Regional Office, 1360 Marshall Street, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
  • Electronic Mail:  beth.laisure@maryland.gov