Eastern Shore Regional Office

​The Eastern Shore Regional Office administers services and supports for the nine counties (Caroline County, Cecil County, Dorchester County, Kent County, Queen Anne's County, Somerset County, Talbot County, Wicomico County, Worcester County) of the Eastern Shore.

Contact Information

Telephone: (410) 572-5920
FAX: (410) 572-5988
Toll Free: (888) 219-0478
TDD: (800) 735-2258
Address: DDA - Eastern Shore Regional Office, 926 Snow Hill Road, Building 100 Salisbury, MD 21804
Directions To DDA Eastern Maryland Regional Office
Email: carriea.day@maryland.gov

Regional Director
Kimberly D. Gscheidle
kimberly.gscheidle@maryland.gov
(410) 572-5922
Cell (443) 235-2694

Deputy Director
Rachel White
rachel.white@maryland.gov
(410) 572-5948
Cell (443) 880-5639

Director of Community Services
Debra Balea
debbie.balea@maryland.gov​
(410) 572-5924
Cell (443) 397-5293

Director Financial Information Services
Renee Benjamin
renee.benjamin@maryland.gov
(410) 572-5985
Cell (443) 909-6672

Director of Self-Determination
Jonna Krabill
jonna.krabill@maryland.gov
(410)572-5942
Cell (443) 909-6363

Director of Quality Enhancement
Adedapo Laditan
adedapo.laditan@maryland.gov
(410) 572-5943
Cell (443) 869-0358

Director of Provider Services
Andrea Jones
andrea.jones@maryland.gov
(410) 572-5945
Cell (410) 935-0094

Regional Advocacy Specialist
Cody Drinkwater
(410) 572-5949
Cell (410) 409-8205