DDA Heaquarters

The Headquarters Office is responsible for administrative oversight, coordination, and management of all DDA-funded community-based services for eligible individuals statewide. The DDA’s headquarters office is located in Baltimore, Maryland at the State Office Complex.

  • Telephone: (410) 767-5600
  • Fax: (410) 767-5850
  • Toll Free: (844) 253-8694
  • Address: 201 W. Preston Street, 4th Floor Baltimore, Maryland 21201
  • Electronic mail:
    • General Information (You may contact the Regional Office or the State Residential Office for inquiries specific to your area): DDA Web Team
    • Webmaster: DDA Webmaster
Deputy Secretary
Bernard Simons
bernard.simons@maryland.gov
(410) 627-4605

Chief of Staff
Tonia D. Ferguson, Esq.
tonia.ferguson@maryland.gov
(410) 844-1146

Director of Administrative Services
Robert White
Robert.White2@maryland.gov
(443) 826-0026

Director of Programs
Patricia Sastoque
patricia.sastoque@maryland.gov
(443) 629-5752

Director of Operations
Peter deFries
peter.defries@maryland.gov
(410) 767-5575

Director of Provider Services
Leslie Stusiak
leslie.stusiak@maryland.gov
(443) 326-0687

Director of Children's Services
Janet Furman
janet.furman@maryland.gov
(443) 822-0231

Director of Federal Programs and Integrity
Rhonda Workman
rhonda.workman@maryland.gov
(443) 226-1539

Director of Quality Enhancement
Nicole Kropfelder
nicole.kropfelder1@maryland.gov
(410) 456-8257

Budget Director
Ronald Peele
ronald.peele@maryland.gov
(443) 629-8932

Constituent Services Coordinator
Narisa Lloyd
(443) 401-4390​

Director of Coordination of Community Services
Yemonja Smalls, PhD
yemonja.smalls@maryland.gov
(410) 767-8693

Director of Innovations
Stephanie Jones
stephanie.jones2@maryland.gov​
(443) 523-0091
Public Information Act Contact
Amy Daugherty
(410) 732-0713

Director of Clinical Services
Dr. Meg DePasquale, LCSW-C
meg.depasquale@maryland.gov
(443) 469-0191