

Statewide Advisory Commission on Immunizations

2017 COMMISSION

Chair

Dianna Abney, MD, FAAP

Members

Anne Bailowitz, MD, MPH

David Blythe, MD, MPH

Yen Dang, PharmD

Heather Dunning, RN

Toby Gordon, Sc.D

Jeffery Kaplan, MD

Victoria McIntyre

Alicia Mezu, MSN/Ed., RN

J. Crossan O'Donovan, DO

Robert Sadowski, MD, MBA

Monique Soileau-Burke, MD

Rosalyn Stewart, MD

Tiffany Tate, MHS

Sara Vazer, MD

Roseann Velez, DNP

STAFF

Kurt Seetoo, MPH

kurt.seetoo@maryland,gov

November 8, 2017 Commission Meeting

Agenda

Convene – 6:30PM

- Welcome and Introductions
- Approval of Minutes
- Report from HPV Meeting
- Review of non-branded adult vaccine materials
- Development of immunization resource page
- New Zoster vaccine
- Promoting immunizations no cost options
- Open Discussion
 - o Commission Website
- Adjourn