Statewide Advisory Commission on Immunizations

2017 COMMISSION

Chair

Dianna Abney, MD, FAAP

Members

Anne Bailowitz, MD, MPH

David Blythe, MD, MPH

Charles Fleming

Toby Gordon, Sc.D

Jeffery Kaplan, MD

Victoria McIntyre

Alicia Mezu, MSN/Ed., RN

J. Crossan O'Donovan, DO

Robert Sadowski, MD, MBA

Casey Scott, MD

Kurt Seetoo, MPH

Monique Soileau-Burke, MD

Rosalyn Stewart, MD

Tiffany Tate, MHS

Jennifer Thomas, Pharm.D

Roseann Velez, DNP

STAFF

Kurt Seetoo, MPH

kurt.seetoo@maryland,gov

June 14, 2017 Commission Meeting

Agenda

Convene – 6:30PM

- Welcome and Introductions
- Approval of Minutes
- Commissioner seats
- Update on VPD outbreaks
- School Age Vaccines
- 2017-2018 Flu Season
- Yellow Fever Vaccine Update
- Adult Vaccine
- Open Discussion
- Adjourn