

<u>Statewide Advisory</u> <u>Commission on Immunizations</u>

May 9, 2018 Commission Meeting

Agenda

Convene - 6:30PM

- Welcome and introductions
- Approval of November Minutes
- Sharing from partners on what they have done so far
- Update on ACIP recommendations
- HPV discussion
- Update on vaccine research
- Open Discussion
- Adjourn

2018 COMMISSION

Chair

Dianna Abney, MD, FAAP

Members

Anne Bailowitz, MD, MPH

David Blythe, MD, MPH

Yen Dang, PharmD

Heather Dunning, RN

Toby Gordon, Sc.D

Jeffery Kaplan, MD

- Victoria McIntyre
- Alicia Mezu, MSN/Ed., RN
- J. Crossan O'Donovan, DO
- Robert Sadowski, MD, MBA
- Monique Soileau-Burke, MD
- Rosalyn Stewart, MD
- Tiffany Tate, MHS
- Sara Vazer, MD

Roseann Velez, DNP

STAFF

Kurt Seetoo, MPH

kurt.seetoo@maryland,gov