Statewide Advisory Commission on Immunizations

2017 COMMISSION

March 8, 2017 Commission Meeting

Agenda

Chair

Dianna Abney, MD, FAAP

Members

Anne Bailowitz, MD, MPH

David Blythe, MD, MPH

Charles Fleming

Toby Gordon, Sc.D

Jeffery Kaplan, MD

Victoria McIntyre

Alicia Mezu, MSN/Ed., RN

J. Crossan O'Donovan, DO

Robert Sadowski, MD, MBA

Casey Scott, MD

Kurt Seetoo, MPH

Monique Soileau-Burke, MD

Rosalyn Stewart, MD

Tiffany Tate, MHS

Jennifer Thomas, Pharm.D

Roseann Velez, DNP

STAFF

Kurt Seetoo, MPH

kurt.seetoo@maryland,gov

Convene – 6:30PM

- Welcome and Introductions
- Approval of Minutes
- Update of HPV dosing change
- Update from February ACIP meeting Dr. Bailowitz
- MDAAP QI Grant Dr. Bailowitz
- House Bill 1481
- 2017 Immunization Schedules
- Adult Immunizations Follow-up Discussion
- Open Discussion
- Adjourn