

Statewide Advisory Commission on Immunizations

2019 COMMISSION

Chair

Travis Gayles, MD, PhD

Members

David Blythe, MD, MPH

Aditya Chopra, MD

Yen Dang, PharmD

Heather Dunning, RN

Toby Gordon, Sc.D

Victoria McIntyre

Alicia Mezu, MSN/Ed., RN

Robert Sadowski, MD, MBA

Monique Soileau-Burke, MD

Rosalyn Stewart, MD

Tiffany Tate, MHS

Sara Vazer, MD

Roseann Velez, DNP

STAFF

Kurt Seetoo, MPH

kurt.seetoo@maryland,gov

February 13, 2019 Commission Meeting 4:00 – 5:30 PM Maryland Department of Health 201 W. Preston Street Lobby Conference Room #3 Baltimore, MD 21201

Agenda

Convene – 4:00 PM

- Welcome and Introductions
- Approval of Minutes
- Updates on past efforts/projects
 - o HPV
 - Commission Make Up
- Update on VPD Outbreaks
- Clinical and Research Updates
- Open Discussion and New Projects
- Public Comment 5 minutes
- Meeting Adjournment