

Statewide Advisory Commission on Immunizations

2020 COMMISSION

Chair

Travis Gayles, MD, PhD

Members

David Blythe, MD, MPH

Aditya Chopra, MD

Yen Dang, PharmD

Toby Gordon, Sc.D

Victoria McIntyre

Alicia Mezu, MSN/Ed., RN

Robert Sadowski, MD, MBA

Monique Soileau-Burke, MD

Rosalyn Stewart, MD

Tiffany Tate, MHS

Sara Vazer, MD Roseann Velez, DNP

STAFF

Kurt Seetoo, MPH

kurt.seetoo@maryland,gov

February 12, 2020 Commission Meeting 4:00 – 5:30 PM Maryland Department of Health

201 W. Preston Street Lobby Conference Room #3 Baltimore, MD 21201

Conference Line: 432-827-0607 Conference Line Passcode: 224 410 038#

Agenda

Convene – 4:00 PM

- Welcome and Introductions
- Approval of September 2019 Minutes
- Commission Attendance Policy
- Commission Subcommittee Reports
- HPV Engagement
- Open Discussion
- Public Comment 5 minutes
- Meeting Adjournment

NOTE: A portion of the meeting may be closed to the public.