April 21st, 2022 4:00 PM-6:00 PM

INVITED ATTENDEES:

Oral Health Task Force: Mark Reynolds, Debony Hughes Emily A. Dow, Hakan Koymen, Charles Doring, Ricardo C. Kimbers, Jennifer A. Suminski, Christy Russell, MJ Kraska, Jean J. Carlson, Arpana S. Verma, Jennifer L. Briemann, Jonathan Dayton, Diane D. Romaine, Brooks Woodward, Nicole Steck-Waitt, Dean Shifflett, Sarah L Czyz, Mary Backley

Guest(s): Delegate Heather Bagnall

Staffers: Ellen Dalina, Lindsay Rowe, Tyler Babich

AGENDA

- 1. Announcements Membership Update
- 2. Overview of Oral Health Legislation Passed in the 2022 Session
- 3. Review and Approval of Interim Report
- 4. Discussion of Future Meetings
- 5. Public Comment
- 6. Next Steps and Action Items