

Queen Anne's County Environmental Health

206 N. Commerce St, Centreville, MD 21617 Phone: (410) 758-2281 Fax: (410) 758-6602

APPLICATION FOR MOBILE RECIPROCITY LICENSE

Application is hereby made to operate a food service facility in accordance with the provisions of Health-General Article, §21-306, Annotate Code of Maryland; Code of Maryland Regulations (COMAR) 10.15.03; and all applicable State and Local laws and regulations.

The following documentation must be provided with this application:

- Copy of Food Service Facility license issued from "County of Origin"*
- Commissary (Base of Operations) Agreement/Authorization and License
- Copy of Menu and Approved HACCP plan
- Photos of Mobile Unit (Interior & Exterior)
- Workman's Compensation Insurance Form & Emergency Contact Form
- Annual License Fee (\$250 = High Priority/ \$200 = Moderate Priority/ \$100 = Low Priority)

*Note: "County of Origin" Food Service License is required for a Mobile Unit to qualify for a Mobile Reciprocity License.

Business/Trade Name:	
Facility Phone:	E-mail:
Owner's Name:	Owner's Phone:
Owner's Home Address:	
Address Where Unit Will Operate:	
Vehicle License Plate #:	Vin #:
Water Supply: Public/Municipal Private Note: A private water supply (well) must be tested and a Holding Tank Waste Water Disposal Location	
SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT:	Position/Title:
ANNUAL FEE: Annual fees must a Anne's County Department of Health.	accompany each application. Make checks payable to: Queen
OFFICE USE ONLY: Date Fee Received:	QA license #
Amount Received:	date permit issued:

State of Maryland Department of Health

Wes Moore, Governor

1. I have workers' compensation insurance:

Laura Herrera Scott, Secretary

Office of Food Protection and Consumer Health Services Patricia Vauls, Director

Statement of Compliance with Worker's Compensation Act

Maryland Health-General Code Annotated Section 1-202 requires that before any license or permit may be issued under the Health-General Article, the employer must file a certificate of compliance listing a worker's compensation insurance policy or binder number. Every employer who has employees anywhere in the United States, any United States Territory or United States possession, even if there are no employees in Maryland, must provide this information. This statement of compliance is based on the worker's compensation law applicable in the state in which the licensee is based.

Insurance company name:								
Policy or Binder number:								
2. A waiver has been received from the Worker's Compensation Commission. (Attach copy of waiver)								
3. As provided, I am exempt from having worker (Attach copy of Certificate of Compliance)	r's compensation insurance.							
4. I am self-insured. Approval of self-insurance ha (Attach a copy of the Certification of Complian	s been received from Worker's Compensation Commission. ce)							
5. I am self-employed. I have no employees.								
Circle the number of the option above which applie the form below and return it with the application.	es to you, provide the requested information, sign and date							
Signature	Date							
Company name	Title							
	Food Service Permit							
Company Address	Type of License							
FOR OF	FICE USE ONLY							
New permit/license Approved	Denied Hold							
Reason								
Ву	Date:							

Emergency Contact Information

Please complete the information below. Return the completed form along with your food service application to Queen Anne's County Department of Health, Environmental Health.

Facility Name:	Facility Phone #:	
Tag number of Mobile Trailer or Mobile Trailer	uck:	
Facility Fax #:	Facility Email:	
Owner's Name:	Owner's Email:	
Physical Address:		
City: State: _	Zip code:	
Mailing Address:		
City: State:	Zip code:	
Contact Person 1:	Title:	
Phone #:	Cell #:	
Contact Person 2:	Title:	
Phone #:	Cell #:	

	Vendor/Supplier Name	Phone Number	Fax Number	Contact Person
1				
2				
3				
4				



Queen Anne's County Department of Environmental Health 206 N. Commerce St
Centreville, MD 21617
Phone: 410-758-2281 Fax: 410-758-6602

Base of Operations Agreement					
Instructions					
This form should be completed and signed by the Base of Operation owner/operator. Mobile unit owners should submit this form, a Mobile Unit Application and a Mobile Food Plan Review Packet.					
Mobile Unit Name: License Plate Number:					
Owner Name:					
Base	of Operation Informa	tion			
Base of Operation Name:					
Base of Operation Owner/Operator Name	e:				
Phone Number:	Email:				
Street Address:	City:	State:	Zip:		
Days/Hours of Accessibility:					
Water Supply: ☐ Public ☐ Private	Sewage Disposal:	: □ Public □ □ Private			
The following services are provided for the mobile unit as required by the Queen Anne's County Environmental Program.					
Bas	se of Operation Service	es			
Services that will be provided (select AL	L that apply):				
☐ Approved potable water source	☐ Food preparation area				
☐ Waste water disposal	☐ Food storage area (designated)				
☐ Grease disposal	☐ Utensil washing (3 part sink)				
☐ Refrigeration	☐ Equipment storage area				
☐ Storage of vehicle/trailer/cart					
Certification					
As owner/operator of the base of operations, as listed above, I give permission for the described mobile unit to use my establishment and selected services.					
Owner/Operator Signature	Print Name	Date			