Flu

​​The Queen Anne's County Department of Health will be offering FREE flu vaccine while supplies last to ALL persons 6 months of age and older. Flu vaccines are available by appointment only. Please go to www.marylandvax.org, click on the flu clinic tab at the top of the page, and search for the clinic you are interested in.​

Please Note: This is not a walk-in clinic. ​An appointment is required for you to receive your flu shot.​

Clinics at the main office located at 2​​​06 N. Commerce Street in Centrevil​le will be held on the following dates and times (weather permitting):
            • ​​​​​​​Tuesday, October 4, 2022        1pm - 6pm
            • Tuesday, October 11, 2022        9am - 12pm
            • Tuesday, October 18, 2022       1pm - 4pm​
            • Tuesday, October 25, 2022       9am - 12pm
            • Tuesday, November 1, 2022     1pm - 6pm
            • Tuesday, November 15, 2022   1pm - 4​​pm
            • Tuesday, November 22, 2022  9am - 12pm
There will also be clinics at the senior centers as follows:
            • ​​​​​​Sudlersville on Monday, October 24, 2022  9am - 1pm
            • Kent Island on Monday, October 31, 2022   9am - 1pm
            • Grasonville on Friday, November 4, 2022    9am - 1pm

BE FLU AWARE! Get your flu vaccine, wash your hands often especially after coughing and sneezing, get plenty of exercise and sleep and eat a nutritious diet.

For more information, call 410-758-0720 or ​visit www.qahealth.org or find us at www.facebook.com/QACDOH or at https://twitter.com/qacdoh.
 
Bookmark this page and check for updates or or find us on Facebook &Twitter @QACDOH

For Information on Immunizations:

Queen Anne's County Department of Health
410-758-0720
 
MDH Toll Free
877-463-3464
 
Maryland Relay
800-735-2258
 

Vaccination Forms

Flu Shot Information

 

Flu Mist Forms for Schools

 

Notice of Privacy Practices