2024 Statewide Steering Committee on Sickle Cell Disease Appointed Members

Name Representation

Francine Baker Family Member

R Lorraine Brown Advocate

Bonita Coe MD Medical Professional

Jason Fixler MD Pediatric Clinic

Teanika Hoffman Community Group Rep

Jennie Law MD Area Hospital Representative

Lydia Pecker MD Area Hospital Representative

Derek Robertson Esq. Family Member/Local Advocacy Group

Rosalyn Stewart MD Academic/ Health Professional

Paul Williams Public Member

Rudolph Williams Family Member