

Statewide Advisory Commission on Immunizations

December 1, 2022 Commission Meeting 6:00 – 7:00 PM ***VIRTUAL MEETING*** Conference Line: 443-671-8377 Conference Line Passcode: 142 324 561#

Agenda

 $Convene - 6:00 \ PM$

- Welcome and Introductions
- Review meeting minutes
- Review of Commission Bylaws and Goals
- Public Comment
- Meeting Adjournment

NOTE: A portion of the meeting may be closed to the public.

2022 Commission Chair Monique Soileau-Burke, MD

Members David Blythe, MD, MPH Aditya Chopra, MD Dianna Abney, MD Rebecca Carter, MD Yen Dang, PharmD Toby Gordon, Sc.D Victoria McIntyre Janaki Deepak, MD Alicia Mezu, MSN/Ed., RN Russell Lewis, MD Alyson Bennett, RN Sara Vazer, MD Deborah Busch, DNP Elizabeth Elliott, RN Mary Caudle, RN

STAFF

Elease Booker-Ragin, MHS elease.booker@maryland.gov