

Statewide Advisory Commission on Immunizations

July 28, 2022 Commission Meeting 7:00 – 8:00 PM ***VIRTUAL MEETING***

Conference Line: 470-243-0734 Conference Line Passcode:156 473 690#

2022 Commission Chair

Monique Soileau-Burke, MD

Members

David Blythe, MD, MPH

Aditya Chopra, MD

Dianna Abney, MD

Rebecca Carter, MD

Yen Dang, PharmD

Toby Gordon, Sc.D

Victoria McIntyre

Janaki Deepak, MD

Alicia Mezu, MSN/Ed., RN

Russell Lewis, MD

Alyson Bennett, RN

Sara Vazer, MD

Deborah Busch, DNP

Elizabeth Elliott, RN

Mary Caudle, RN

STAFF

Elease Booker-Ragin, MHS elease.booker@maryland.gov

Agenda

Convene – 7:00 PM

- Welcome and Introductions
- MDH COVID-19 Vaccine Presentation and Discussion
- Review of Commission Bylaws and Goals
- Public Comment
- Meeting Adjournment

NOTE: A portion of the meeting may be closed to the public.

https://health.maryland.gov/taskforces/pages/immunizations.aspx