

## Statewide Advisory Commission on Immunizations

2021 COMMISSION

Chair

Travis Gayles, MD, PhD

Members

Alyson Bennett, RN

David Blythe, MD, MPH

Deborah Busch, NP

Rebecca Carter, MD

Aditya Chopra, MD

Yen Dang, PharmD

Janaki Deepak, MD

Toby Gordon, Sc.D

Victoria McIntyre

Alicia Mezu, MSN/Ed., RN

Robert Sadowski, MD, MBA

Monique Soileau-Burke, MD

Sara Vazer, MD

**STAFF** 

Kurt Seetoo, MPH

kurt.seetoo@maryland,gov

July 20, 2021 Commission Meeting 3:00 – 4:00 PM \* ONLINE ONLY\*

Conference Line: 727-378-9032 Conference Line Passcode: 227 624 357#

## Agenda

Convene – 3:00 PM

- Welcome and Introductions
- Approval of May 26, 2020 Minutes
- COVID Vaccination Debrief
- Open Discussion
- Public Comment 5 minutes
- Meeting Adjournment

NOTE: A portion of the meeting may be closed to the public.