

# Statewide Advisory Commission on Immunizations

May 31, 2023 Commission Meeting 6:00 – 7:00 PM \*\*\*VIRTUAL MEETING\*\*\* Conference Line: 336-652-2062

Conference Line Passcode: 644 463 578#

### **2023 Commission Chair**

Monique Soileau-Burke, MD

#### **Members**

David Blythe, MD, MPH

Aditya Chopra, MD

Dianna Abney, MD

Rebecca Carter, MD

Yen Dang, PharmD

Toby Gordon, Sc.D

Victoria McIntyre

Janaki Deepak, MD

Alicia Mezu, MSN/Ed., RN

Russell Lewis, MD

Alyson Bennett, RN

Sara Vazer, MD

Deborah Busch, DNP

Elizabeth Elliott, RN

Mary Caudle, RN

#### STAFF

Elease Booker-Ragin, MHS elease.booker@maryland.gov

# Agenda

## Convene – 6:00 PM

- Welcome and introductions
- Review meeting minutes
- Expiring appointments of commission members
- The launch/integration of new vaccinations: PCV 20, RSV
- Public comment period
- Meeting adjournment