

## Statewide Advisory Commission on Immunizations

2020 COMMISSION

Chair

Travis Gayles, MD, PhD

Members

Alyson Bennett, RN

David Blythe, MD, MPH

Aditya Chopra, MD

Yen Dang, PharmD

Toby Gordon, Sc.D

Victoria McIntyre

Alicia Mezu, MSN/Ed., RN

Robert Sadowski, MD, MBA

Monique Soileau-Burke, MD

Rosalyn Stewart, MD

Tiffany Tate, MHS

Sara Vazer, MD

Roseann Velez, DNP

**STAFF** 

Kurt Seetoo, MPH

kurt.seetoo@maryland,gov

May 26, 2020 Commission Meeting 4:00 – 5:00 PM \* ONLINE ONLY\*

Conference Line: 539-302-8803 Conference Line Passcode: 874 350 180#

## Agenda

Convene - 4:00 PM

- Welcome and Introductions
- Situation Vaccination Decrease during COVID
- Messaging Development
- Message Dissemination
- Open Discussion
- Public Comment 5 minutes
- Meeting Adjournment

NOTE: A portion of the meeting may be closed to the public.