

2024 Commission Chair

Monique Soileau-Burke, MD

Members

David Blythe, MD, MPH

Aditya Chopra, MD

Dianna Abney, MD

Rebecca Carter, MD

Yen Dang, PharmD

Toby Gordon, Sc.D

Victoria McIntyre

Janaki Deepak, MD

Alicia Mezu, MSN/Ed., RN

Russell Lewis, MD

Sara Vazer, MD

Deborah Busch, DNP

Elizabeth Elliott, RN

Mary Caudle, RN

STAFF

Elizabeth Edwards

elizabeth.edwards@maryland.gov

Statewide Advisory Commission on Immunizations

March 21, 2024 Commission Meeting 6:00 – 7:00 PM ***VIRTUAL MEETING*** Conference Line: 470-485-2445

Conference Line Passcode: 861 272 178#

Agenda

Meeting Start Time - 6:00 PM

- Welcome and introductions
- Review meeting minutes
- Update from the Chair
- Presentation on ImmuNet
- Public comment period
- Meeting adjournment