

Statewide Advisory Commission on Immunizations

March 21, 2023 Commission Meeting 6:00 – 7:00 PM ***VIRTUAL MEETING*** Conference Line: 470-485-2659

Conference Line Passcode: 668 571 599#

2023 Commission Chair

Monique Soileau-Burke, MD

Agenda

Members

David Blythe, MD, MPH

Aditya Chopra, MD

Dianna Abney, MD

Rebecca Carter, MD

Yen Dang, PharmD

Toby Gordon, Sc.D

Victoria McIntyre

Janaki Deepak, MD

Alicia Mezu, MSN/Ed., RN

Russell Lewis, MD

Alyson Bennett, RN

Sara Vazer, MD

Deborah Busch, DNP

Elizabeth Elliott, RN

Mary Caudle, RN

Convene – 6:00 PM

- Welcome and Introductions
- Review meeting minutes
- Letter to Governor Moore
- Immunization Update: What's new in vaccines? James Campbell, MD
- Commission Collaboration
- Meeting Adjournment

NOTE: A portion of the meeting may be closed to the public.

STAFF

Elease Booker-Ragin, MHS

elease.booker@maryland.gov