Staff Member	Office of Human Resources Division	Email Address
Abuor, Kenneth	Employee Relations Division	kenneth.abuor@maryland.gov
Anderson, Essence	Employment Services Division	essence.anderson@maryland.gov
Bailey, Tausha	Training Services Division	tausha.bailey@maryland.gov
Bencosme, Marinelis	Timekeeping and Payroll Division	marinelis.bencosme@maryland.gov
Brandt, Kathleen	Training Services Division	kathleen.brandt@maryland.gov
Camper, Monique	Timekeeping and Payroll Division	monique.camper@maryland.gov
Cantor, Leigh	Classification and Salary Division	leigh.cantor@maryland.gov
Casparriello, Dana	Employee Relations Division	dana.casparriello@maryland.gov
Crank, Kathleen	Employee Relations Division	kathleen.crank@maryland.gov
Crise, Ashlee	Employment Services Division	ashlee.crise@maryland.gov
Cropper, Kimberly	Recruitment Eligibility and Outreach Division	kimberly.cropper@maryland.gov
Davis, Charon Dawson, Ryan	Recruitment Eligibility and Outreach Division Employment Services Division	charon.davis@maryland.gov ryan.dawson@maryland.gov
Dawson, Kyan Deros, John	Employee Relations Division	john.deros@maryland.gov
Diggs, Natthel	Employment Services Division	natthel.diggs@maryland.gov
Dooley, James	Director's Office	james.dooley1@maryland.gov
Easley, Melissa	Director's Office	melissa.easley@maryland.gov
Eggleton, Alex	Recruitment Eligibility and Outreach Division	alex.eggleton@maryland.gov
Ellis, Lisa	Director's Office	lisa.ellis@maryland.gov
Elmore, Steve	Recruitment Eligibility and Outreach Division	steve.elmore@maryland.gov
English, Sandi	Recruitment Eligibility and Outreach Division	sandi.english@maryland.gov
Esser, Janet	Director's Office	janet.esser@maryland.gov
Evans, Kyra	Timekeeping and Payroll Division	kyra.evans3@maryland.gov
Exum, Lila	Training Services Division	lila.exum@maryland.gov
Fains, Kayla	Employment Services Division	kayla.fains@maryland.gov
Felton, Jacqueline	Training Services Division	jacqueline.felton@maryland.gov
Ford, Undreia	Recruitment Eligibility and Outreach Division	undreia.ford@maryland.gov
Hargraves, Diandra Harmon, Andre	Classification and Salary Division Eastern Shore MD Region HR Administrator	Diandra.Hargraves@maryland.gov andre.harmon@maryland.gov
Harris, Cynthia	Training Services Division	cynthia.harris1@maryland.gov
Hicks, Kristin	Employment Services Division	kristin.hicks1@maryland.gov
Holland, Jennifer	Timekeeping and Payroll Division	jennifer.holland@maryland.gov
Holsinger, Richard	Recruitment Eligibility and Outreach Division	richard.holsinger1@maryland.gov
Hooks, Pamela	Timekeeping and Payroll Division	pamela.hooks1@maryland.gov
Humbert, Monica	Timekeeping and Payroll Division	monica.humbert1@maryland.gov
Jackson, Lasheena	Employment Services Division	lasheena.jackson@maryland.gov
Jackson, Yolanda	Timekeeping and Payroll Division	yolanda.jackson@maryland.gov
Jackowski, John	Training Services Division	john.jackowski@maryland.gov
Jewell, Don	Director's Office	don.jewell@maryland.gov
Johnson, Michelle	Recruitment Eligibility and Outreach Division	michelle.johnson@maryland.gov
Jones, Daniel	Classification and Salary Division	danielc.jones@maryland.gov
Keene, Latosha	Recruitment Eligibility and Outreach Division	latosha.keene@maryland.gov
Knoll, Myndi	Employment Services Division	melinda.knoll@maryland.gov
Loney, Christina Lott, Wendi	Western Maryland Region HR Administrator           Recruitment Eligibility and Outreach Division	christina.loney@maryland.gov wendij.lott@maryland.gov
Mack, Tyron	Employment Services Division	tyron.mack@maryland.gov
Maith, Janice	Timekeeping and Payroll Division	janice.maith@maryland.gov
Mark, David	Training Services Division	david.mark@maryland.gov
McConkey, Kimberly	Director's Office	kimberly.mcconkey1@maryland.gov
McVay, Akilah	Timekeeping and Payroll Division	akilah.mcvay@maryland.gov
Murray, Julian	Employment Services Division	julian.murray@maryland.gov
Nicolaides, Paulina	Training Services Division	paulina.nicolaides@maryland.gov
Rich, Jazmine	Central Maryland Region HR Administrator	jazminej.rich@maryland.gov
Schafer, Joshua	Classification and Salary Division	joshua.schafer1@maryland.gov
Schoeberlein, Emily	Employment Services Division	emily.schoeberlein@maryland.gov
Seyler, Tiffany	Recruitment Eligibility and Outreach Division	tiffany.seyler@maryland.gov
Spurlock, Kaela	Timekeeping and Payroll Division	kaela.spurlock@maryland.gov
Stewart, Phaedra	Employee Relations Division	phaedra.stewart@maryland.gov
Tarleton, Quiana	Recruitment Eligibility and Outreach Division	quianam.tarleton@maryland.gov
Vennie, Micole Williams, Darian	Employment Services Division Employment Services Division	micole.vennie@maryland.gov
Williams, Darian Woods, Kayleah	Employment Services Division Employment Services Division	darian.williams1@maryland.gov kayleah.woods@maryland.gov
Young, April	Timekeeping and Payroll Division	april.young1@maryland.gov
Young, Tyrvain	Training Services Division	tyrvain.young@maryland.gov
Zakir, Minhaj	Recruitment Eligibility and Outreach Division	minhaj.zakir@maryland.gov