MARYLAND MEDICAID ADVISORY COMMITTEE

2023-2024

Mr. Kenneth Garove Parent of Special Needs Consumer

Ms. Stephanie Scharpf Jai Medical Systems, MCO

Mr. Floyd Hartley Consumer

Ms. Shannon Hall Community Behavioral Health Association

Winifred Booker, D.D.S. Pediatric Dentist/Private Practice

Rachel Dodge, M.D. Pediatrician

The Hon. Antonio Hayes Maryland State Senate

The Hon. J. B. Jennings Maryland State Senate

The Hon. Matt Morgan Maryland House of Delegates

Ms. Diane McComb Retired

Mr. Ben Steffen, Ex-Officio Maryland Health Care Commission

Ms. Vickie Walters Institutes for Behavior Resources, Inc.

Mr. William Webb, Ex-Officio Local Health Officer's Association

Adeteju Ogunrinde, M.D. Children's Health Care Center

Kathryn Fiddler, DNP Peninsula Regional Medical Center

Ms. Nicole McCann Johns Hopkins Hospital

Theadora Balis. M.D. Lifebridge Health System

Ms. Erin Dorrien Maryland Hospital Association

Ms. Jessica Dickerson Native American Lifelines

Mr. Paul Miller Lifespan Network

Ms. Nora Hoban Mid-Atlantic Assoc. of Community Health Ctrs

The Hon. Heather Bagnall Maryland House of Delegates

The Hon. Tiffany Alston Maryland House of Delegates