

Maryland Consortium on Coordinated Community Supports 45 Calvert Street, Room 336, Annapolis, MD 21401

Wes Moore, Governor; Aruna Miller, Lt. Governor David D. Rudolph, Chair; Mark Luckner, Executive Director, CHRC

Maryland Consortium on Coordinated Community Supports – Roster

David D. Rudolph, Chair, Maryland Consortium on Coordinated Community Supports

Erin McMullen, Chief of Staff, Office of the Secretary, Maryland Department of Health

Emily Bauer, Two-Generation Program Officer, Office of the Secretary, Department of Human Services

Mohammed Choudhury, Superintendent, Maryland State Department of Education

Edward Kasemeyer, Chair, Maryland Community Health Resources Commission

Mary Gable, Assistant Superintendent, Division of Student Support, Academic Enrichment, & Educational Policy, Maryland Department of Education

Christina Bartz, Director of Community Based Programs, Choptank Community Health Systems

Dr. Derek Simmons, Superintendent, Caroline County Public Schools

Tammy Fraley, Allegany County Board of Education

Dr. Donna Christy, Maryland State Education Association

Gail Martin, former Baltimore County Public Schools Team Leader, School Social Work

D'Andrea Jacobs, School Psychologist, Baltimore County Public Schools

Dr. John Campo, MD, Director of Mental Health, Johns Hopkins Children's Center, Johns Hopkins University Hospital

Sadiya Muqueeth, DrPH, Director of Community Health, National Programs, Trust for Public Lands, and member, Maryland Community Health Resources Commission

Ryan Moran, Deputy Secretary, Health Care Financing and Medicaid Director, Maryland Department of Health

Larry Epp, Ed.D., Director of Outcomes and Innovation, Families and Communities Service Line, Sheppard Pratt Health System

Gloria Brown Burnett, Director, Prince George's County Department of Social Services

Michael A. Trader, II, Director of Planning, Quality, and Core Services, Worcester County Health Department

Dr. Kandice Taylor, School Safety Manager, Baltimore County Public Schools

The Honorable Katie Fry Hester, Senator, Maryland State Senate

The Honorable Eric Ebersole, Delegate, Maryland House of Delegates

The Consortium currently has three vacancies.