

Larry Hogan, Governor · Boyd K. Rutherford, Lt. Governor · Dennis R. Schrader, Secretary

## Shirley Nathan-Pulliam Health Equity Act of 2021 Maryland Commission on Health Equity (MCHE) Commission Members

Maryland Department of Health (Chair)	Steven R. Schuh
Behavioral Health Administration (Vice Chair)	Lisa A. Burgess
Maryland Senate	Mary Washington
Maryland House of Delegates	Sheree Sample-Hughes
Department of Aging	Leonard Croft
Department of Agriculture	Kay-Megan Washington
Department of Budget Management	David R. Brinkley
Department of Commerce	Tonya B. Wigfall
Department of Public Safety and Correctional Services	Robert L. Green
Department of Disabilities	Kirsten Robb-McGrath
State Department of Education	Dr. Sylvia Lawson
Department of Environment	Erica S. Chapman

Department of General Services	Jennifer A. Edwards
Department of Housing and Community	
Development	Danielle Meister
Department of Human Services	Keisha Peterson
Department of Information Technology	Lance Schine
Department of Juvenile Services	Keva S. Jackson
Department of Labor	Sarah Beardsley
Department of Natural Resources	Momoh Conteh
Department of Planning	Kanishk Sharma
Maryland State Police	Derek B. Peck
Department of Transportation	James F. Ports
Department of Veteran Affairs	Roslyn Jones
Public Health Services	Jinlene Chan
Insurance Administration	Kathleen A Birrane
Maryland Association of County Health Officers	Ernest Carter