

## **Maryland State Board of Chiropractic Examiners**

4201 Patterson Avenue, Suite 301 Baltimore, MD 21215 (410)764-4738

Website: www.health.maryland.gov/chiropractic

## REQUEST FOR DUPLICATE LICENSE/REGISTRATION

Please type or print all information.

This form is to be used to request duplicate license/registration for the purpose of displaying at additional office locations.

A non-refundable fee of \$50 per license/registration (\$25 during renewal period) is required by cashier's check, certified check or money order made payable to the Maryland State Board of Chiropractic Examiners.

License/Registration No:	SSN/	ITIN:	
Public (Business) Address:_			
Home No.:	Cell No.:	Business No.;	
Personal Email:		Business Email:	
Signature		Date	
	BOARD	USE ONLY	