

Board of Physical Therapy Examiners

DRY NEEDLING REGISTRATION

To register for Dry Needling with the Maryland Board of Physical Therapy Examiners physical therapist must have at least 40 hours of Theory instruction and 40 hours of practical instruction (COMAR 10.38.12.03).

With your application please submit the applicable course certificates as proof that you had at least 40 hours of Theory instruction in Dry Needling. You must self-certify that you had at least 40 hours of practical, hands-on instruction.

PRACTICAL, HANDS-ON INSTRUCTION SELF-CERTIFICATION

I hereby attest and certify I have received at least 40 hours of practical, hands-on instruction in the application and technique of dry needling, under the supervision of a licensed health care practitioner competent in dry needling procedures.

I declare and affirm under the penalties of perjury that the matters and information contained in my application are true and correct to the best of my knowledge, information, and belief.

Full Name (as it appears on your license)		License No.	
ruii Naille (a	is it appears on your license)	License No.	
Signature		Date	
STATE OF MA	ARYLAND, COUNTY/CITY OF	, to wit:	
I her	reby certify that on the day of	, 20, before me, the subscriber, a not	ary
public of the State of Maryland in and for		(City or County), personally appeared	
		above attestation in due form of law that the matters at the best of their knowledge, information, and belief.	and
As witness, r	my hand and notarial seal.		
Signature		_	
Name		_	
	Notary Public		
	My Commission expires		