Contact Us


Name Responsibility Area Phone Number E-mail Address
Dana Dembrow Director, OPASS (410) 767-0974 dana.dembrow1@maryland.gov
Queen Davis Deputy Director, OPASS (410) 767-5335 queen.davis@maryland.gov
Larrie Bennett Assistant Director, Administration (410) 767-5816 larrie.bennett@maryland.gov
Afua Tisdale

Agency Procurement Specialist Lead

(410) 767-5083 afua.tisdale@maryland.gov
Theresa Ammons Agency Procurement Specialist (410) 767-1361 theresa.ammons@maryland.gov
Tearsa Buckner Agency Procurement Specialist (410) 767-5892 tearsa.buckner@maryland.gov
Calvin T. Johnson Procurement Consultant (410) 767-8216 calvin.johnson@maryland.gov
Dana Wright Agency Procurement Specialist (410) 767-5741 dana.wright@maryland.gov
Denise Coates

Agency Procurement Specialist

(410) 767-5981 dcoates@maryland.gov
Joel B. Leberknight

Procurement Consultant

(410) 767-3620 joelb.leberknight@maryland.gov
Jessica Fields Procurement Consultant (410) 767-5190
jessica.fields1@maryland.gov

John Gullucci

Agency Procurement Specialist Lead

(410) 767-5823 john.gullucci@maryland.gov
Jatavia Ruffin

Agency Procurement Specialist

(410) 767-1883 jatavia.ruffin1@maryland.gov
Patrice Johnson Agency Procurement Specialist (410) 767-6839 patrice.johnson@maryland.gov
Lauren Dennstaedt CTS Administrator (410) 767-5134 lauren.dennstaedt@maryland.gov
Lisa Brown

Agency Procurement Specialist

(410) 767-5684 lisa.brown@maryland.gov
Naishadh Desai

Office Secretary

(410) 767-5794 naishadh.desai@maryland.gov